Reviews


Average Rating:

19 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

mr

Food never seems as good as if you were eating in house ....
placed by clive roberts on the 7th May 2019



Excellent food!

Since the change of ownership this Indian is excellent, great fresh tasting food, the lamb curry’s were particularly good! Thank you
placed by Debbie Smith on the 30th April 2019



Great first experience

This was my first time using Kukd to order a takeaway online. The website was pretty easy to use, had a few glitches when we tried to remove items that were already in our basket. The whole process went smoothly, though, and we collected our food on time. Only issue with the food itself was that we ordered a prawn biriani and received a chicken one instead - not a massive problem but we didn't realise until we got the food home.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th April 2019



Shashlik and Mixed Grill

We ordered a chicken shashlik and tandoori mixed grill. The food was absolutely delicious and came with complementary salad, popadums and dips.
placed by Christopher Blight on the 12th March 2019



Graet food

First we've used the Shampan, it will not be the last.
placed by darin cole on the 7th January 2019



Some disappointing dishes

Korma sauce was very runny, sweet and meat was tough. Jalfrezi and Madras were good. Very little meat in Rogan dishes
placed by Samantha James on the 29th December 2018



so convenient and tasty

software for ordering faultless, paypal convenient, delivery on time, what's not to like?
placed by Jeff Stamatakis on the 16th December 2018



All good.

Nice food. On time. Great service x
placed by Rob Brazier on the 4th October 2018



Meal was 35 mins late

Meal was supposed to be ready at 8.40om and was eventually brought out at 9.15pm after a waiter asked what I was waiting for. By the time I was home, the meal was cold. Running around in the restaurant and not looking after take away.
placed by Matthew Simmonds on the 22nd August 2018



nice food but a bit cold

just had to reheat a bit when we got it home. very nice
placed by Paul Saunders on the 21st August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.