Background

Average Reviews

29 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent, vibrant Indian food

    My friend and I visited yesterday evening. She had a Prawn Biriyani and I
    placed by Sally on the 22nd November 2021
  • Fabulous

    The dishes we ordered were cooked deliciously. This is a treat to the palate.placed by Anonymous on the 27th May 2020
  • mr

    Food never seems as good as if you were eating in house .... placed by clive on the 7th May 2019
  • Excellent food!

    Since the change of ownership this Indian is excellent, great fresh tasting food, the lambplaced by Debbie on the 30th April 2019
  • Great first experience

    This was my first time using Kukd to order a takeaway online. The website was
    placed by Anonymous on the 25th April 2019
  • Shashlik and Mixed Grill

    We ordered a chicken shashlik and tandoori mixed grill. The food was absolutely delicious andplaced by Christopher on the 12th March 2019
  • Graet food

    First we've used the Shampan, it will not be the last.placed by darin on the 7th January 2019
  • Some disappointing dishes

    Korma sauce was very runny, sweet and meat was tough. Jalfrezi and Madras wereplaced by Samantha on the 29th December 2018
  • so convenient and tasty

    software for ordering faultless, paypal convenient, delivery on time, what's not to like?placed by Jeff on the 16th December 2018
  • All good.

    Nice food. On time. Great service xplaced by Rob on the 4th October 2018
  • Meal was 35 mins late

    Meal was supposed to be ready at 8.40om and was eventually brought out at 9.15pm
    placed by Matthew on the 22nd August 2018
  • nice food but a bit cold

    just had to reheat a bit when we got it home. very niceplaced by Paul on the 21st August 2018
  • Superb use of spices

    First time ordering at Shampan - will definitely go backplaced by David on the 17th August 2018
  • Missing food from the order

    My email said my food was ready to pick up at 8:34 - I didn't
    placed by Anna on the 16th August 2018
  • Very good food

    High quality cuisine. Will definitely use them again.placed by Alex on the 9th August 2018
  • Slightly dissappointing

    I have had this particular meal on several occasions before. This was not up to
    placed by John on the 3rd August 2018
  • Great food

    We've had a number of takeaways from shampan they have all been excellent. My favouriteplaced by Sian on the 7th July 2018
  • Great food and prompt service

    Food was delicious and the service was great.placed by Stephen on the 19th May 2018
  • Won’t be using again

    Getting the basics right is quite important. We ordered three starters and got no salad
    placed by Tracy on the 26th April 2018
  • Excellent

    Food and service excellent. New to this area and am pleased to have found thisplaced by Sian on the 6th April 2018
  • Always good food

    Much prefer shampan to Mughal, food is a lot better, service always quicker on takeawayplaced by Ben on the 3rd April 2018