Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent, vibrant Indian food

My friend and I visited yesterday evening. She had a Prawn Biriyani and I had a Saag Gosht and we shared a Garlic Nan. The Biryani was cooked in the authentic feast style, piled in delicious layers. The garlic nan was light in texture, succulent and with just the right amount of garlic. Finally the lamb dish was absolutely not the standard fayre and tasted fresh and spicy with excellent quality lamb. A very good meal.
placed by Sally Greenway on the 22nd November 2021



Fabulous

The dishes we ordered were cooked deliciously. This is a treat to the palate.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th May 2020



mr

Food never seems as good as if you were eating in house ....
placed by clive roberts on the 7th May 2019



Excellent food!

Since the change of ownership this Indian is excellent, great fresh tasting food, the lamb curry’s were particularly good! Thank you
placed by Debbie Smith on the 30th April 2019



Great first experience

This was my first time using Kukd to order a takeaway online. The website was pretty easy to use, had a few glitches when we tried to remove items that were already in our basket. The whole process went smoothly, though, and we collected our food on time. Only issue with the food itself was that we ordered a prawn biriani and received a chicken one instead - not a massive problem but we didn't realise until we got the food home.
placed by Anonymous on the 25th April 2019



Shashlik and Mixed Grill

We ordered a chicken shashlik and tandoori mixed grill. The food was absolutely delicious and came with complementary salad, popadums and dips.
placed by Christopher Blight on the 12th March 2019



Graet food

First we've used the Shampan, it will not be the last.
placed by darin cole on the 7th January 2019



Some disappointing dishes

Korma sauce was very runny, sweet and meat was tough. Jalfrezi and Madras were good. Very little meat in Rogan dishes
placed by Samantha James on the 29th December 2018



so convenient and tasty

software for ordering faultless, paypal convenient, delivery on time, what's not to like?
placed by Jeff Stamatakis on the 16th December 2018



All good.

Nice food. On time. Great service x
placed by Rob Brazier on the 4th October 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.